BOARD

PRESIDENT Dr. Esa Ala-Ruona esa.ala-ruona@jyu.fi  

PRESIDENT
Dr. Esa Ala-Ruona

esa.ala-ruona@jyu.fi


 

Vice President (Treasurer) Dr. Alice Pehk Alice.pehk@gim.ee  

Vice President (Treasurer)
Dr. Alice Pehk

Alice.pehk@gim.ee
 

Vice president (Secretary General) Dr. Melanie Voigt m.voigt23@gmx.de

Vice president (Secretary General)
Dr. Melanie Voigt

m.voigt23@gmx.de

 
European Region Co-ordinator - North Ingeborg Nebelung ingneb74@gmail.com  


European Region Co-ordinator - North
Ingeborg Nebelung

ingneb74@gmail.com
 

European Region Co-ordinator – Middle Agnes Várga vvagnes@gmail.com


European Region Co-ordinator – Middle
Agnes Várga

vvagnes@gmail.com

European Region Co-ordinator – South Dr. Elide Scarlata elide.scarlata@tiscali.it


European Region Co-ordinator – South
Dr. Elide Scarlata

elide.scarlata@tiscali.it

 

Country representatives

Austria Dr. Elena Fitzthum fronsburg@aon.at


Austria
Dr. Elena Fitzthum

fronsburg@aon.at

Belgium Rozemarijn Claes rozemarijn.claes@muziektherapie.net


Belgium

Rozemarijn Claes

rozemarijn.claes@muziektherapie.net

Bulgaria Teodossi Tzinguilev tedogit@yahoo.com


Bulgaria
Teodossi Tzinguilev

tedogit@yahoo.com

 
Cyprus Antonia Hadjieftychiou E-mail: antonia.hadjieftychiou@gmail.com


Cyprus
Antonia Hadjieftychiou
E-mail: antonia.hadjieftychiou@gmail.com

Czech Republic Dr. Marketa Gerlichova marketa.gerlich@gmail.com


Czech Republic
Dr. Marketa Gerlichova

marketa.gerlich@gmail.com

  Denmark Karina Erland Jensen karinaerlandj@gmail.com

 

Denmark
Karina Erland Jensen

karinaerlandj@gmail.com

 
Estonia  


Estonia
 

Finland  


Finland
 

France Stephanie Lefebvre Email: lefebvre.stephanie@icloud.com


France
Stephanie Lefebvre

Email: lefebvre.stephanie@icloud.com

 
Germany  


Germany
 

Greece Evangelia Papanikolaou Email: papaniev@gmail.com


Greece
Evangelia Papanikolaou
Email: papaniev@gmail.com

Hungary Ágnes Varga E-mail: vvagnes@gmail.com


Hungary
Ágnes Varga

E-mail: vvagnes@gmail.com

 
Iceland Dr. Valgerdur Jónsdóttir E-mail: tonsvj@mmedia.is


Iceland
Dr. Valgerdur Jónsdóttir

E-mail: tonsvj@mmedia.is

Israel Dr. Tali Gottfried E-mail: taligott@bezeqint.net

Israel
Dr. Tali Gottfried


E-mail: taligott@bezeqint.net

Italy Elide Scarlata E-mail: elide.scarlata@tiscali.it


Italy
Elide Scarlata
E-mail: elide.scarlata@tiscali.it

 
Latvia Dzintra Zarina E-mail: dzintrazarina@hotmail.com

Latvia
Dzintra Zarina
E-mail: dzintrazarina@hotmail.com

Lithuania Dr. Vilmante Aleksiene E-mail: vilmante_aleksiene@yahoo.com

Lithuania
Dr. Vilmante Aleksiene

E-mail: vilmante_aleksiene@yahoo.com

Luxemburg Dr. Laurence Reuter laurence.reuter@outlook.com  

Luxemburg

Dr. Laurence Reuter
laurence.reuter@outlook.com

 

 
Norway Ingeborg Nebelung Email: ingneb74@gmail.com  

Norway
Ingeborg Nebelung

Email: ingneb74@gmail.com
 

Poland Agnieszka Szymajda E-mail: szymajda@interia.pl

Poland
Agnieszka Szymajda

E-mail: szymajda@interia.pl

Portugal Rita

Portugal
Rita

 
Serbia Dr. Ranka Radulovic E-mail: rankaradulovic@yahoo.com

Serbia
Dr. Ranka Radulovic

E-mail: rankaradulovic@yahoo.com

Spain Dr. Melissa Mercadal-Brotons E-mail: brotons@compuserve.com

Spain
Dr. Melissa Mercadal-Brotons

E-mail: brotons@compuserve.com

Sweden Maria Munkesjö E-mail: maria.munkesjo@hotmail.com

Sweden
Maria Munkesjö

E-mail: maria.munkesjo@hotmail.com

 
Switzerland Bettina Kandé-Staehelin E-mail: emtc@musictherapy.ch

Switzerland
Bettina Kandé-Staehelin

E-mail: emtc@musictherapy.ch

The Netherland Albert Berman E-mail: emtc_the_netherlands@yahoo.com

The Netherland
Albert Berman

E-mail: emtc_the_netherlands@yahoo.com

United Kingdom Tessa Watson E-mail: Tessa.Watson@roehampton.ac.uk

United Kingdom
Tessa Watson

E-mail: Tessa.Watson@roehampton.ac.uk

 
Croatia  Ksenija Boric.  E-mail: ksenijaburic6@gmail.com

Croatia 
Ksenija Boric. 

E-mail: ksenijaburic6@gmail.com